VeganMoFo IV

It’s almost time for VeganMoFo IV! This is my first year participating and I’m kind of excited! I guess it means I will actually have to cook more in November or something… hmm. I’m also participating in NaNoWriMo and will be posting updates on prettierthings. I may or may not choose to post the entirety of the novel. So, lots of writing in my future 🙂

Meanwhile, I skipped out on running this weekend (lazy weekend, birthday weekend, whatever).  Means I will have to run more during this week, I guess, but that’s okay.  I’m going to call it “post-race laziness”.  I should start soon or I’m going to start putting weight back on, especially after the way I ate this weekend :S

Leave a Reply

